Photobook Pages

EstherBristol-Photobook Front Cover

Front Cover

EstherBristol-Table of Contents

Table of Contents

EstherBristol-Professional Page

Professional Page

EstherBristol-Themed Spread

Photo Spread

EstherBristol-Photobook Back Cover

Back Cover

I made the leaf design in Illustrator first. I wanted to add some repeating element to my photobook that would express who I am. I found a font I liked on Dafont.com and used it for my titles. I also found some of my favorite photos to use from Bannack for this assignment. I will be adding in other photos and images from the semester as I continue to work on this project.

Leave a Reply

