My Final Photobook

EstherBristol-Photobook Front Cover

EstherBristol-Finished Photobook

I have really enjoyed getting this ready for printing. It’s been fun for me to see how much I’ve grown too. I still can’t stand many of my photos taken at the beginning of the semester and I’m sure there will be photos I don’t like in the future as well, but I really like seeing how far I’ve come from then until now.

I chose the black background for my photobook because it looked clean and professional and it didn’t detract from my photos. I also really like the color green, and the green text stands out pretty nicely against the black. I added the leaf and the Celtic-looking text because they really do a good job of describing me and who I am. I like a lot of Celtic/Lord of the Rings type stuff, so I feel like the text, the images, and the design just totally describe me, which is what a photobook should do.

Leave a Reply

